Lock Upp Finale: Winner declared on Twitter

Mumbai: Just some days extra and Kangana Ranaut’s present Lock Upp will pull its curtains down. The fearless actuality present, backed by Ekta Kapoor, has managed to win the viewers consideration and made lots of noise with season 1 itself. The contestants who’re within the ultimate battle are — Munawar Faruqui, Shivam Sharma, Prince Narula, Azma Fallah, Payal Rohatgi, Anjali Arora, Poonam Pandey and Saisha Shinde.

Whereas the present is crusing in direction of the finale, netizens have already declared the winner of Lock Upp’s first-ever season. Questioning who? Nicely, it’s none aside from viewers’s favorite Munawar Faruqui. He is without doubt one of the strongest contestants of the present and his followers, loyal watchers need him to win the present.

‘MUNAWAR FOR THE WIN’ is trending on Twitter. It scored greater than two million tweets on the micro-blogging website, making the comic probably the most trended contestant of Lock Upp.

MS Education Academy

Munawar Faruqui has been grabbing lots consideration and headlines since day 1. He additionally made many stunning revelations that took the web by storm. He revealed that he was married and has a son. He additionally revealed about his mother’s dying and the way he was sexually harrassed throughout his childhood.

Munawar Faruqui’s chemistry along with his co-contestant Anjali Arora additionally created lots of buzz amongst his followers who addressed the duo as ‘Munjali’.

Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News

What do you think?

Written by VK Team

Shoot, premiere date & different particulars

Arshi Khan injured throughout wrestling observe, undergoes surgical procedure