Checklist of runner-ups from season 1 to 14

Mumbai: Bigg Boss is India’s one of many much-loved and most-watched actuality reveals. Controversies, a number of drama and leisure are the three issues that strikes our thoughts once we assume it. Hosted by famous person Salman Khan, the present leaves no stone unturned to extend the extent of pleasure amongst the followers. Nonetheless, this yr we noticed that the TRPs of the continuing season should not that nice.

The present first aired in 2006 went on to grow to be one of the vital standard TV reveals with a number of standard celebrities collaborating in it. Ditching their luxurious lives, contestants spend months locked inside the home with strangers and for sure, they earn huge bucks whereas doing so.

As Bigg Boss 15 is slowly inching in the direction of finale, let’s have a fast have a look at the runner-ups of earlier seasons of the truth present. Right here’s record.

MS Education Academy
Bigg Boss season quantity Runner-up identify
Season 1 Carol Gracias
Season 2 Raja Chaudhary
Season 3 Pravesh Rana
Season 4 The Nice Khali
Season 5 Mahek Chahal
Season 6 Imam Siddique
Season 7 Tanisha Mukerji
Season 8 Karishma Tanna
Season 9 Rishabh Sinha
Season 10 Bani VJ
Season 11 Hina Khan
Season 12 S Sreesanth
Season 13 Asim Riaz
Season 14 Rahul Vaidya
Bigg Boss OTT Nishant Bhat

The contestants who’re presently battling in Bigg Boss 15 are — Tejasswi Prakash, Karan Kundrra, Rashami Desai, Shamita Shetty, Nishant Bhat, Pratik Sehajpal, Devoleena Bhattacharjee, Abhijit Bichukale and Rakhi Sawant.

Subscribe us on The Siasat Daily - Google News

What do you think?

Written by VK Team


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Covid virus begins shedding capability to contaminate inside 5 minutes in air: Examine

Examine factors to potential new therapeutic method for leukemia