BTS unveils tracklist of upcoming anthology album ‘Proof’

Seoul: The wait is lastly over– BTS members have unveiled the track-list of their new album, titled ‘Proof’.

The Okay-pop band shared the second a part of the tracklist of their upcoming anthology album ‘Proof’ as per the official social media handles of the band.

The group’s company Huge Hit music shared two tracklists of their upcoming album. The tracklist CD 1 was launched on Could 8 together with big-hit tracks like Born Singer, Dynamite, Butter and faux love.

Later, on Monday Huge Hit Music launched the second a part of the tracklist, itemizing tracks like Euphoria, Filter, Intro: Persona, Moon and Outer: Ego.

Including to this, BTS Label, Huge Hit Leisure, additionally gave extra details about the album by way of a press release.

“The BTS anthology album that embodies the historical past of BTS might be launched as they start a brand new chapter as an artist that has been lively for 9 years to look again on their endeavours,” the assertion learn.

In line with the label, the anthology album ‘Proof’ displays the “ideas and concepts of the members on the previous, current and way forward for BTS.”

‘Proof’ is ready to be launched on June 10.

What do you think?

Written by VK Team

Mayhem in crypto market as Bitcoin drops beneath $30,000-mark

YouTube launches memberships gifting device for creators in Beta